Staff Directory

Operations Manager:
Samantha Lee

Email:
support@sportphysio.ca

Phone:

(613) 564-5454 ext. 236
(800) 387-8679 ext. 236

Fax:
(613) 564-1577

Mailing Address:
SPC c/o CPA
955 Green Valley Crescent, Suite 270
Ottawa, Ontario
K2C 3V4

Frequently Asked Questions:
Check here first FAQ PAGE


SPC Provincial Contacts

If you are a member please use the contacts below for your local executive.

British Columbia

Paige Larson

britishcolumbia@sportphysio.ca

Alberta

Craig Brososky

alberta@sportphysio.ca

Saskatchewan

Leah White

saskatchewan@sportphysio.ca

Manitoba

Quinn Taylor

quinn@purewinnipeg.com

Ontario

Anik Sarkar

Ontario@sportphysio.ca

Quebec

Vacant

program@sportphysio.ca

New Brunswick

Carole Poirier

newbrunswick@sportphysio.ca

Nova Scotia

Meredith Waisman

novascotia@sportphysio.ca


Volunteer Position Contacts

SPC Board Chair

Chief Examiner

Sections Liaison

Paul Hunter

Brigitte Gautier

Laura Lundquist

chair@sportphysio.ca

program@sportphysio.ca

sections@sportphysio.ca