Sport Physiotherapy Canada https://www.sportphysio.ca Thu, 09 Jun 2022 20:28:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Website is Under Construction https://www.sportphysio.ca/website-is-under-construction/ Thu, 09 Jun 2022 20:27:04 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=13678 Read more »]]> SPC Executive Committee Nominations https://www.sportphysio.ca/spc-executive-committee-nominations/ Fri, 08 Apr 2022 18:42:03 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=13493 Read more »]]> The April 2022 Quarterly Review is Now Live! https://www.sportphysio.ca/the-march-quarterly-review-is-now-live-2/ Fri, 01 Apr 2022 20:39:00 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=13479 Read more »]]> Tokyo 2020 Olympic Academic Programme on Sport Medicine & Sport Physiotherapy https://www.sportphysio.ca/tokyo-2020-olympic-academic-programme-on-sport-medicine-sport-physiotherapy/ Thu, 02 Sep 2021 18:44:31 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=12746

Sorry, but you do not have permission to view this content.

]]>
New SPC Swag! https://www.sportphysio.ca/new-spc-swag/ Wed, 30 Jun 2021 23:05:01 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=10117 Read more »]]> Upper Extremity Return to Sport Testing: A Modified Delphi Study https://www.sportphysio.ca/upper-extremity-return-to-sport-testing-a-modified-delphi-study/ Thu, 24 Jun 2021 20:28:37 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=9989 Read more »]]> Treating Pelvic Floor Dysfunction in Elite Athletes https://www.sportphysio.ca/treating-pelvic-floor-dysfunction-in-elite-athletes/ Mon, 24 May 2021 19:52:04 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=9874 Read more »]]> SPC Board Nominations https://www.sportphysio.ca/special-national-newsletter-annual-member-meeting-board-nominations-3/ Wed, 19 May 2021 16:05:22 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=9844 Read more »]]> The March Quarterly Review is Now Live! https://www.sportphysio.ca/the-march-quarterly-review-is-now-live/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 01:33:24 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=9813 Read more »]]> 2021 SPC Executive Committee Nominations: Now Open https://www.sportphysio.ca/spc-executive-committee-nominations-now-open/ Wed, 17 Mar 2021 19:28:15 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=9709 Read more »]]>