Sport Physiotherapy Canada https://www.sportphysio.ca Wed, 12 Feb 2020 17:36:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 2 in 5 Rule https://www.sportphysio.ca/2-in-5-rule/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 17:36:55 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=8064 Read more »]]> SPC 2020 Executive Committee Nominations Information https://www.sportphysio.ca/spc-2020-executive-committee-nominations-information/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 17:27:31 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=8061 Read more »]]> Call for Chief Reviewer and Editors https://www.sportphysio.ca/call-for-chief-reviewer-and-editors/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 17:59:18 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=7415 Read more »]]> SPC 2019 Volunteer Registration and Information https://www.sportphysio.ca/spc-2019-volunteer-registration-and-information/ Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:34:22 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=7158 Read more »]]> Credential Program News: September and November 2019- Written Exam Deadline https://www.sportphysio.ca/credential-program-news-october-2018-written-exam-deadline/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:12:42 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=4982 Read more »]]> Pre-Congress Concussion Symposium https://www.sportphysio.ca/pre-congress-concussion-symposium/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 20:53:01 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=6804 Read more »]]> Speaker Program & Biographies https://www.sportphysio.ca/speaker-program-biographies/ Mon, 25 Mar 2019 03:38:53 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=6320 Lifespan of an Athlete: Considerations for Building Robust and Resilient Youth and Masters Athletes https://www.sportphysio.ca/lifespan-of-an-athlete-considerations-for-building-robust-and-resilient-youth-and-masters-athletes/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 23:38:44 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=6274 Read more »]]> SPC Member discounts on popular courses! https://www.sportphysio.ca/spc-member-discounts-on-popular-courses/ Wed, 07 Mar 2018 01:34:03 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=4059 New Concussion Safety Legislation in Ontario https://www.sportphysio.ca/new-concussion-safety-legislation-in-ontario/ Wed, 07 Mar 2018 01:08:47 +0000 https://www.sportphysio.ca/?p=4053 Read more »]]>