SPC is run by a volunteer committee with representation from across Canada. The committee meets regularly to provide direction to the overall strategic plan.

SPC is governed by the Canadian Physiotherapy Association Rules & Regulations for Divisions.

2020-2023 Strategic Plan

2020-2021 Executive Committee

Paul Hunter, Chairperson, AB

Kim Lee-Knight, Past Chair and Treasurer, AB

Heather Clegg, ON

Karen Decker, NS

Geneviève Renaud, ON

Lauren Vickery, AB

Glenn Wark, ON