Posted .

Date: September 20th, 2021 from 8:00pm to8:00pm America/Toronto
Location: Webinar
Live and DownloadCAD$25.00
Plus applicable provincial taxes.
Download OnlyCAD$20.00
Plus applicable provincial taxes.

The Sport Physio Path to the 2020 Tokyo Olympics

A conversation with Mike McMurray, member of the core health services team for the 2020 Olympics. Mike will share insights on his path towards fulfilling his dream of supporting Team Canada at the Olympic level and reflect on his experiences in Tokyo this summer.

Speaker: R. Michael McMurray MSc (Rehab), BMR(PT), BPE, Diploma in Sports Physiotherapy.

Date: Monday, September, 20th, 2021

Time: 5:00 PM PST/ 7:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM EST

Price:
SPC Members: Free
Non-Members: Live Webinar and Download – $25
Non-Members: Just the download – $20

SPC Members, please login to receive member rates

Note: Webinar link will be emailed by 1:00 PM EST day of (Monday, September 20th, 2021). Please check your junk/spam folder.

 

Bio

Mike is a sport physiotherapy member of the core health services team for the 2020 Olympics. He is a senior instructor in the MPT program at the University of Manitoba.