National Contact Info

General Information:
Email: support@sportphysio.ca

Mailing Address:

SPC c/o CPA
955 Green Valley Crescent, Suite 270
Ottawa, Ontario
K2C 3V4

Phone:
(613) 564-5454 x 260
(800) 387-8679 x 260

Fax:
(613) 564-1577

Frequently Asked Questions: Check here first FAQ PAGE


Staff Directory 

Member Services Coordinator:

Allison Biewald

General Information
Course Information
Credential Program
 

E: program@sportphysio.ca

P: Phone:
(613) 564-5454 x 260
(800) 387-8679 x 260

 

Executive Director:

Ashley Lewis

SPC Business Operations
Governance
Partnerships, Sponsorships, Financial
Committees & Working Groups
Website & Communications
E: alewis@sportphysio.ca

 


SPC Provincial Contacts
If you are a member please use the contacts below for your local executive.
Don’t forget to check our FAQ page for fast answers to many questions!

British Columbia


Paige Larson


britishcolumbia@sportphysio.ca


Alberta


Ryan Williams


ryantwilliams@hotmail.com


Saskatchewan


Stephanie Peppler


saskatchewan@sportphysio.ca


Manitoba


Quinn Taylor


quinn@purewinnipeg.com


Ontario


Heather Clegg

 


Ontario@sportphysio.ca

 


Quebec


Vacant

 


support@sportphysio.ca

 


New Brunswick


Ryan Sweeney


support@sportphysio.ca

 


Nova Scotia

 


Meredith Waisman


novascotia@sportphysio.ca


Volunteer Position Contacts


SPC Board Chair

Chief Examiner

Sections Liaison


Nadine Plotnikoff

Brigitte Gautier

Laura Lundquist

 

chair@sportphysio.ca

support@sportphysio.ca

sections@sportphysio.ca